Brunotti.com // No Matter The Conditions // Official online store
Sarah-Quita PWA

Boardsports

Sarah-Quita PWA

Wednesday 4 April 2018

door Anouk Van Haaster, Wednesday 4 April 2018

LAATSTE NIEUWS

BLIJF OP DE HOOGTE

Sarah-Quita PWA Wednesday 4 April 2018

Sarah-Quita PWA

Onze rider Sarah-Quita maakt zich op voor een nieuw seizoen in de PWA.

Lees meer...
Time to say goodbye Thursday 29 March 2018

Time to say goodbye

Liam Whaley is leaving the Brunotti team as he has changed kite sponsor.

Lees meer...
Brett Burcher // Engrained Wednesday 7 March 2018

Brett Burcher // Engrained

Engrained, the passion project of cinemaphotographer Darcy Ward and our teamrider Brett Burcher.

Lees meer...
Liam Whaley kicked ass Tuesday 6 February 2018

Liam Whaley kicked ass

Liam Whaley definitely kicked ass at the Red Bull King of the Air!

Lees meer...
Sanne @ EA Championships Wednesday 22 November 2017

Sanne @ EA Championships

Sanne Meijer en de Europe and Africa Cable Wakeboard and Wakeskate Championships.

Lees meer...
NORTH ATLANTIC Thursday 2 November 2017

NORTH ATLANTIC

Voor onze laatste shoot volgden we Brett Burcher in zijn zoektocht naar 's werelds hoogste golven en beste breaks.

Lees meer...
Good times @ DAM-X Monday 16 October 2017

Good times @ DAM-X

Afgelopen weekend vond de European Freestyle Pro Tour stop plaats in Brouwersdam, Zeeland.

Lees meer...
Brunotti @ DAM-X Monday 9 October 2017

Brunotti @ DAM-X

Van 12 tot 15 oktober vindt de European Freestyle Pro Tour plaats in Brouwerdam, Zeeland en Brunotti is de trotse hoofdsponsor van dit gave evenement.

Lees meer...
Brunotti (Go) Outside Monday 25 September 2017

Brunotti (Go) Outside

10X de leukste tips om over jouw after-summerdip heen te komen.

Lees meer...
Brunotti @ WKL Texel Friday 15 September 2017

Brunotti @ WKL Texel

Brunotti mag zich trotse hoofdsponsor van de WKL World Cup in Texel noemen.

Lees meer...
New Arrivals Monday 4 September 2017

New Arrivals

De herfst is in aantocht en Brunotti komt met een gloednieuwe Brunotti Outside lijn.

Lees meer...
Brunotti Wetsuit Guide Thursday 13 July 2017

Brunotti Wetsuit Guide

#Getonboard in your perfect suit. Be prepared, No Matter The Conditions.

Lees meer...
Verzorging van je wetsuit Wednesday 12 July 2017

Verzorging van je wetsuit

Wij zetten voor jou de 8 do's en don'ts voor het verzorgen van je wetsuit op een rijtje.

Lees meer...
Living the American dream! Friday 30 June 2017

Living the American dream!

Our World Champion Sanne Meijer went to America to train for the upcoming World Games.

Lees meer...
How2choose a wakeboard Monday 26 June 2017

How2choose a wakeboard

Our all-round wakeboard chick Sanne definitely knows the pro's and con's when choosing the right wakeboard.

Lees meer...
It's all about SUP Tuesday 20 June 2017

It's all about SUP

SUPpen is booming! De hoogste tijd dus om wat meer te weten te komen over deze upcoming boardsport.

Lees meer...
World Oceans Day Monday 12 June 2017

World Oceans Day

Dorian van Rijsselberghe over zijn ambassadeurschap voor de Plastic Soup Foundation.

Lees meer...
Brunotti Bikini Guide Wednesday 31 May 2017

Brunotti Bikini Guide

Ben jij nog op zoek naar de perfect passende bikini? Check dan onze Bikini Guide.

Lees meer...
How to choose a kiteboard Wednesday 24 May 2017

How to choose a kiteboard

Brunotti team rider Youri Zoon is one of our Rider Developed Product creators.

Lees meer...
10 Tips to #getonboard Wednesday 17 May 2017

10 Tips to #getonboard

Tien tips die het jou nog makkelijker maken to #getonboard.

Lees meer...
Brett and Boards Wednesday 10 May 2017

Brett and Boards

Our teamrider Brett Burcher explains how to choose the right surfboard.

Lees meer...
Womenswear collection Friday 21 April 2017

Womenswear collection

Designer Amanda tells you why the brand new SS17 collection was built to #getonboard.

Lees meer...
How to wax a surfboard Thursday 13 April 2017

How to wax a surfboard

Big wave surfer and Brunotti team rider Brett Bucher explains how to wax a surfboard.

Lees meer...
Interview Nora Penn Tuesday 4 April 2017

Interview Nora Penn

We asked Nora Penn about the brand new menswear collection for Spring/Summer 2017.

Lees meer...
Interview Amanda Spence Wednesday 29 March 2017

Interview Amanda Spence

Let us introduce Amanda, one of our designers of the new Spring Summer collection.

Lees meer...
NEW 'Get On Board' Video Thursday 9 March 2017

NEW 'Get On Board' Video

Dé launch van de gloednieuwe Brunotti Spring Summer brand video van 2017.

Lees meer...
Spring Summer 2017 preview Friday 3 March 2017

Spring Summer 2017 preview

Kleuren en prints in deze zomercollectie zijn geïnspireerd op het tropische California!

Lees meer...
Liam Whaley Seeking Cloud 9 Tuesday 21 February 2017

Liam Whaley Seeking Cloud 9

World Champion and Brunotti rider Liam Whaley releases his new movie Seeking Cloud Nine.

Lees meer...
Sanne Meijer Thursday 16 February 2017

Sanne Meijer

Ontmoet onze wereldkampioene Sanne Meijer, één van de creators van ons merk.

Lees meer...